YOUR TRUSTED
TREE CARE COMPANY

Quality Tree Removal and Palm Tree Trimming at the Best Prices in Phoenix

Montufar’s Tree Services is the best in the Valley of the Sun. We are experts in tree removal, pruning, trimming, palm pruning and care of 25+ years of experienced. We are licensed and insured, and are more than willing to come out and provide you with a free, no-obligation estimate.

Whether it’s time to prune, trim or remove the trees on your Phoenix, AZ property, call Montufar’s Tree Services for quality work at the best prices! We are dedicated to making your trees look their best now and for years to come.

Our Tree Services Are The Following

Tree Care

Tree Removal

Tree Trimming

Palm Tree Trimming

& much more…

We Take It Upon Ourselves To Do High-Quality Work

Every tree is different, with varying water and maintenance needs. To get the most out of your landscaping investment, Montufar’s Tree Services has 25+ years of experience and expertise in all types of trees, from desert native trees and beyond. 

We can help build a maintenance and care schedule to keep your trees looking their very best. Whether you are in the outskirts or downtown Phoenix, AZ, we always offer high quality licensed and insured tree trimming and tree removal service, give us a call for a free estimate.

When it comes to Tree Service companies in Phoenix, AZ we know you have a lot of options. That’s why we strive to be a cut above the rest!

Tree Removal Phoenix
And Surrounding Areas

Want it gone? When you need a tree removed from your property, Montufar’s Tree Services has the experience and the skill to remove it safely. We take every precaution to protect your home and other trees while removing any unnecessary trees, brush or growth. 

Tree removal is a job that may be too dangerous for most DIYers. It’s easy to underestimate how much a cut tree branch weighs, and most people don’t have the equipment to do this job efficiently. We always offer free, fast estimates for tree removal in the metro Phoenix area, including suburbs of Glendale, Phoenix, Peoria, Surprise, El Mirage & Goodyear. Give us a call today for a free estimate if you need affordable, high quality tree removal, done by a licensed and insured company.

Review Our Services Now!

Thank you for choosing Montufar’s Tree Services! Would you be willing to write us a review? It should only take a minute and would make an immense difference to our company.

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Trims

November 7, 2023

Mr Montufar did a wonderful job while trimming our trees. Made me feel like a client and actually left our trees perfect.

x

Tree Thinning

November 6, 2023

This company is locally run (think Jaime Cerreta Love) and they are very professional. The pricing was very fair. Were they the cheapest, no. Were they the most expensive, also no. I selected this company due to their quality of tree trimming, knowledge of my trees, and bonus, he is a local arborist. He knows our Valley soil, trees, and climate.

Without hesitation would use this company again.

Scott Scherer

Very knowledgeable, clean and Professional

October 19, 2023

We have Hired the Montufars multiple times for various projects. The largest of which was to remove a totally dead 20’ tree from my front yard. There was a huge safety risk for ourself and neighbors and knew it had to be done. They were so fast! Safe and protected my property to avoid any damage. Will definitely hire them again!

Mary

Very professional and knowledgeable Tree Service

July 22, 2023

I had an extremely over grown olive tree in front of my house that needed to be shaped, and thinned out… Montufars Tree Service absolutely nailed it! Not just a chop job (like others had previously done), but serious expertise was used to follow the shape of the tree!! My neighbor was so impressed that she came out and hired them on the spot as well!!! Very professional, and extremely knowledgeable gentleman who knows trees!!

Dana Nuno

Very knowledgeable, professional, and caring

July 14, 2023

We hired Ed to take out our 4 Queen Palms around our pool. Ed and his daughter did an amazing job. They cleaned up and you wouldn’t even know we had trees there. This family is so kind and hardworking. Very efficient, on time, and reasonable. I look forward to do business with this company again.

Gail
Robert Melhad
Robert Melhad
August 16, 2022.
They did a great job with the tree removal. I would recommend them for any tree services that you may need.
Greg Williams
Greg Williams
August 6, 2022.
I’ve used Montufar’s tree service for tree trimming, tree removal and stump grinding several times. Their service has been excellent every time. They are true professionals and know exactly what to do and how to do it. I highly recommend them for any of your tree service needs!
Amy B
Amy B
August 1, 2022.
Great company and communication. I needed my 2 Palms trimmed right away for my HOA and they came out quickly. The trees look great and they cleaned up well. Will definitely use again. Thank you!
Deb Sanders
Deb Sanders
July 31, 2022.
I needed a tree trimmed on rental property. They responded quickly and did a great job!
Carlos Torres
Carlos Torres
July 28, 2022.
I have two palms trees in my front yard and was shopping around for trimmers but everyone was quoting me way to high and would take several weeks to receive help. This guy came the next day and did for a way better price great service will definitely be using them again!
Gonzales Ximena
Gonzales Ximena
July 21, 2022.
We've worked with Ed for several years now (he comes out every year to help make sure our trees are ready for monsoon season), he is fantastic - affordable, reliable, on time and very responsive. He does great work and the crew is very conscious about cleaning up after the trees are cut back.
Teri Fear
Teri Fear
July 17, 2022.
This company again has preformed and outstanding service for us. Professional, reasonable price with a smile. You can trust that your trees will be done with care and look and grow as they should. Fast service… Top notch equipment. Thank you.
Debi Hunsaker
Debi Hunsaker
July 9, 2022.
Awesome group of guys. Were done in no time!!
Luisa B.
Luisa B.
July 9, 2022.
I would highly recommend Montufar. They did such an amazing job!

10 Best Tree Services in Arizona!

Are you a resident of Arizona looking for the best tree services in the area? You’re in luck. This listicle provides an intensive overview of the top 10 tree services in the state, so you can be confident that your trees will be well taken care of. 

Request a FREE Quote

Contact us today to learn more about how we can help you!

Call Us Now!

Text Us

Proudly serving

Glendale, AZ & Surrounding Areas

Working Hours

24/7

12 + 12 =